669
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[-] hollyberries@programming.dev 3 points 10 months ago

Good question, I'm actually not 100% sure! This seems point to 'no' since its the same base spell:

https://www.dndbeyond.com/sources/dnd/basic-rules-2014/spellcasting#CombiningMagicalEffects

[-] mojofrododojo@lemmy.world 1 points 10 months ago

yeah hard to find info on edgecases like this. if it's different ceremonies is it the same spell? sure, probably, but will try to break the dm anyway and see what happens :D

this post was submitted on 18 Sep 2024
669 points (98.5% liked)

RPGMemes

12930 readers
510 users here now

Humor, jokes, memes about TTRPGs

founded 2 years ago
MODERATORS